Reckless – The Complete Series

(1 customer review)



Even the best-laid plans can be derailed.

Andrea Mercer had her entire life mapped out—everything from her career as a top journalist to her future CEO husband, white picket fence, and two-point-five children. All she had to do was make it to graduation—three more months—and that perfect life would begin.

But Andrea isn’t immune to the life-altering forces that can derail even the best-laid plans… In Andrea’s case, that force is Jace Richardson, the tattooed sexy rocker god on campus. Cocky, suave, and chauvinistic, Jace is everything that she can’t stand in a man. But it’s either cover the story on Jace’s band, Reckless, or lose the one thing that matters to her the most: her position at the campus paper. Only, as she begins to work on the column, Andrea learns that there’s more to the campus god than meets the eye.

Will Andrea be able to hold onto her dreams for the future as the sexy vocal guitarist flips her entire life upside down? Or will Jace light a fire in her she never knew existed?

*** This set contains Full-Length Standalone Novels with an HEA and No Cliffhangers – Click “Buy Now” below to read this book on ALL PLATFORMS (including Kindle) ***


1 review for Reckless – The Complete Series

  1. Andrea L

    If you are a music lover reader then this box set is for you!! When your stuck in a position of your career or Love it’s hard to choose. Andrea is in a position i don’t think any one would like to be in. But with all her digging it defiantly made for interesting story. I love to read a HEA and this one certainly is one. It was a well written boxset each part of the story was fantastically written and very enjoyable. 5 Stars all the way for me!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.