Unraveling the Billionaire – The Complete Series

(1 customer review)



After graduating Harvard with a master’s degree in art, Lauren Matthews knew exactly what she wanted to do next. She left her friends, packed her bags and went back home to California. Everything was perfect … at first.

She began dating, work was going well and she had a mentor who had taken her under his wing. Her future was bright and going according to plan, until Asher Reynolds walked into her world.

Gorgeous, brilliant and extremely wealthy, Ash wasn’t your normal tech geek turned billionaire. He lived simply, did most things for himself and guarded his privacy above all else.

But why?

What secret was he hiding? And why was he lying to her?

*** This contains Full-Length Standalone Novels with an HEA and No Cliffhangers – Click “Buy Now” below to read this book on ALL PLATFORMS (including Kindle) ***


1 review for Unraveling the Billionaire – The Complete Series

  1. Andrea

    5 Star read boxset!!! I love a good billionaire read and this one has 5 books worth of a great story. It was well written and very grabbing right from the beginning. I have to say there was times in the book i wanted to shake Asher and say really come on now. It took some time but Lauren and Asher’s story turned into a HEA and was actually nice to read. I would defiantly recommend this book!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.