Lords of the City Series

Torn (Lords of the City - Book One)

Book One: Torn

Noah Stafford wants me. All of me.

Sleek and formidable, Chicago is an empire, controlled by the men and women who rule from the upper floors. Beneath grey skies, there’s an order to the city, but when office hours are over, a scorching heat pulses within its walls that has nothing to do with the sun.

Read More…

Secrets (Lords of the City - Book Two)

Book Two: Secrets

Who is stalking Blaire and is her new love, Cristiano, involved?

After following other people’s orders my entire life, I’ve finally struck out on my own. I realize that I don’t even know who I am. It’s time I found out who Blaire Daniels really is. I need to discover myself… reinvent myself.

Read More…

Burned (Lords of the City - Book Three)

Book Three: Burned

When two Type-A personalities come together, one of them is going to get burned.

My life is exactly the way I want it to be — with me in total and complete control. I love my business. I love my home. I love my dog and my friends. And yes, I love men too… as long as they do exactly what they’re told.

Read More…

Lords of the City – The Complete Series

On your knees for your Lords of the City!
The Lords of the City series follows the sexy exploits of the billionaires who rule the city and the women they love. These billionaires are definitely not boys – they are men, grown up, alpha to the core, and bad in a bad boy way. So, settle in for a deliciously bumpy ride.
Included in this Box Set are:

Three complete standalone romance novels – each with an HEA and no cliffhangers:

Read More…