The Beasts of Baseball – The Complete Series

The Beasts are back in a bundle that will make you believe in love again. A five book Amazon Top 30 Bestselling series now available in one complete box set.

The Beasts of Baseball series follows the steamy deeds of the New York City players who are too untamed to lose the game that they live for, and the women they love. These billionaires are alpha bad boy power hitters with more testosterone than the dugout can hold. So, get a good seat and enjoy the game.

Book One – Rookie Mistake
Standing on the pitcher’s mound for a professional baseball team has always been my dream.
But there’s a downside to instant fame and fortune. In this alternate world, people change.
It used to be me and Whitney forever.
Now, the dream has become a nightmare.
Can we wake and find our way back to each other?

Book Two – Ace’s Wild
I’m a heavy hitter. Superstar short stop.
I have life by the balls. The party has just begun. Women are flowing like cheap wine.
So what if my teammates are younger every season and retirement is staring me in the face?
They can’t get rid of me that easy. I’ll do whatever it takes to stay in the game.
I refuse to be tamed.
Until she walks into my life.

Book Three – Hard to Catch
The worst event of my life was being traded from the Mets to the Beasts.
Now, my reputation as an adrenaline junkie has landed me a babysitter.
I have to admit… Katrina Delaney is hot. And mysterious.
She’s hiding something beneath that social media perfection.
But what? I want to find out.

Book Four – Winning Streak
Soon I’ll be forced to take over my family’s billion-dollar company.
That means settling down. Wife. Kids. Things I don’t want in my life.
Freckles, sunshine, and an ass that makes me harder than a baseball bat explodes into my life.
Eliana Anderson goes from fake girlfriend, to fake fiancée, to an altar that’s all too real.
But there’s another bomb. One that’s meant to shatter our world.

Book Five – The Dom vs. The Virgin
I created the NY Beasts, a bunch of MLB misfits who just won the f’ing World Series.
Now everyone wants a piece of me.
How the hell I allowed myself to be part of a reality show, I’ll never know.
Now I’m facing nine single women who see only two things: fresh man meat and dollar signs.
Except her.
Beautiful, young, innocent Emery Rose didn’t plan on being here either.
But that won’t stop me from hunting her. I might be the Beasts’ Daddy, but the real beast is me.


This is a wonderful bundle. If you’ve never read Alice Ward this is a great example of a variety of stories with H/h that manage to find each other (sometimes in spite of themselves) and develop a relationship. Always with an HEA and great stories with well rounded characters, a fully developed storyline and and two people who find each other and become better and stronger together.


What I liked best about this set was the range of storylines provided for the five heroes and heroines. Four star ball players and the team owner, all finding passion and romance within a couple seasons and despite some really big egos! In most of the stories, but especially the later ones, I love how the author created damaged characters who, through their own determination, some luck and the emotional support of a caring partner, manage to overcome tragedy and serious childhood trauma. Most of the heroines are lovely inside and out, and even the guys get socially conscious, supporting homeless vets and campaigning against cyber shaming. But make no mistake, these virile sports heroes and their boss are very lusty and hot, hot scenes are plentiful.

Avid Reader